PDA

View Full Version : Fantasy - Cutting off the penis and flushing the penis down the toilet...

ouch1
10-09-2010, 09:59 AM
Hi all, newbie here. I was reading all the penectomy stories and wow great stuff I must say. :) I know I wouldn't want it to happen in real life but they say imagination is a healthy strong point. I've looked all over the net but can't find any pics or movies showing a girl severing a penis and dropping the severed penis in the toilet and showing the penis being flushed down the toilet. I thought that the movie teeth would have done that esp at that part with the dude who has that crazy ring in his penis head. To me the movie would have been better if when she got up she went to the toilet straddled it and her vagina would have released the severed penis and Ploop! Splash of water with some blood and then she would pull down the flusher and you would have seen his penis flushed and gone down the toilet's drain. A lot better than that dog crap hehe. Anyway I hope everyone here can help me find pics and or vids of this happening. I know there has to be someone who has made a movie of this even if being faked.

Thanks all and great to be here.
ouch1

ouch1
10-16-2010, 04:55 PM
Wow, no welcome, no howdy do, no nothing. I'm definitely surprised at this. Even more surprised no replies or anything. I have seen that penectomy enthusiasts thread and read it inside out. Quite good reading except some/most links don't work. I saw the links that had vids in them and they were quite good but hasn't there ever been a movie of a beautiful girl flushing a severed penis down the toilet with a sadistic smile on her face or anything? Pics of blood covered toilets?
All help - pics, vids, stories, links most welcome.

ouch1

donkeyfish
10-16-2010, 05:46 PM
howdy, welcome to femaledom

romras
10-17-2010, 08:51 AM