PDA

View Full Version : Potential buster

One from the Vaults
07-09-2011, 01:54 PM
I work as a gardener. Yesterday at work, a coworker (young, attractive woman, little tomboyish) and I got into a conversation about sex. Turns out that she's into girls, so I figured nothing would happen between me and her. Somehow we got onto the topic of fetishes and I said something about how people are into just about everything, and gave the example of how a lot of guys want to have their balls kicked. She said something like "Unfortunately I've never been with a guy like that."

wait, what?

I said something else along the same lines to make sure I'd heard properly. Yep, she wants to, but hasn't had an opportunity. So I say "I'm into it. Wanna play some time?" and she turns BRIGHT red, and says she'll have to ask her girlfriend.

At this point she's embarrassed, I've got a huge erection jutting out of my pants and we're trying to weed some lady's garden, so I quickly change the topic, and then a few minutes later say how she should definitely ask her girlfriend, that I was being serious, and that it's something I want to explore.

Haven't heard from her since (she works another job and is very busy on weekends). Hopefully her girlfriend doesn't mind...

skweezme
07-09-2011, 02:55 PM
Hopefully, her girlfriend wants to join in :)

mick_sl8ter
07-09-2011, 04:44 PM
I work as a gardener. Yesterday at work, a coworker (young, attractive woman, little tomboyish) and I got into a conversation about sex. Turns out that she's into girls, so I figured nothing would happen between me and her. Somehow we got onto the topic of fetishes and I said something about how people are into just about everything, and gave the example of how a lot of guys want to have their balls kicked. She said something like "Unfortunately I've never been with a guy like that."

wait, what?