PDA

View Full Version : New story- ********** Anxiety.

random223
11-19-2011, 10:17 AM
Hey. This is my first time writing a story, and i did it all in one draft last night, so be gentle! A warning for those of you not into it: there's some pretty vicious ********** here, as well as sph.
----------------------------------------------------
“For kali!”
I couldn’t count how many of them there were. The smoke obscured their exact numbers, but the amazons must have numbered in the hundred. I was tied, spread-eagle and naked, to two massive pieces of lumber.

One approached me. She was clearly some kind of leader, by how the others cheered as she stepped forward. She wore nothing but a smile. She was fit as hell, with toned abs connecting her unshaven pussy to her huge, swinging breasts. God, she was hot. I hoped Kali, whoever she was, needed a fertile male to impregnate their leader for another generation.

“For years, Kali has been angry at our lack of male sacrifice. But finally, one comes to us!”

Sacrifice? What the hell is-

OOF

My thoughts fell out of me with my wind, as a huge knee connected with my unprotected nuts. Pain exploded through me, as cheers exploded through the crowd. Had I had control of all of my limbs, I would be on the ground, dryheaving and holding my bruised sac.

“Tonight, we give her what she wants! Tonight, we make one less male in the world”

Oh god, were they going to kill me? I struggled against the vines holding me, but got nowhere.

SPLAT

Her fist connected with my left nut. More nutpain swelled up inside of me, starting at the base of my sac and working its way through my body. I just wanted it to end.

Splat! Splat! Splat!

3 more punches. It seemed like more were joining in the free for all ballbusting, but I sure as hell couldn’t tell. The only thing I could think about was the gut-wrenching pain emanating from my manhood.

THUD

A stomp connected. Somehow I was laying down. What was happening? I was still tied to the wooden X.