PDA

View Full Version : Is it possible to increase sensitivity?

anonymateus
02-05-2014, 04:00 PM
Hi
I've been practicing ballbusting for 7 years. I don't think I practice it too frequently or too intensely, but I believe I developed some resistance to it. When ballbusting was a new thing and I wasn't used to it, a punch could drop me down, but nowadays it takes a lot more for me to feel that disarming and agonizing pain - several punches in a row. In a sense, that which drew me to ballbusting was the feeling of helplessness, that "weak spot" taboo thing, but if I look at it, I can't say my balls are my "weak spot" anymore :(
I've tried staying some weeks without ballbusting and it didn't work. Do any of you know if there is a way to increase sensibility? I would love if it would be able for my current girlfriend to make me beg desperately for her to stop squeezing me or put me in fetal position with a single blow again... maybe a psychotropic could enhance my sensitivity, I don't know...
Thanks in advance

v15
02-06-2014, 04:23 AM
Hi
I've been practicing ballbusting for 7 years. I don't think I practice it too frequently or too intensely, but I believe I developed some resistance to it. When ballbusting was a new thing and I wasn't used to it, a punch could drop me down, but nowadays it takes a lot more for me to feel that disarming and agonizing pain - several punches in a row. In a sense, that which drew me to ballbusting was the feeling of helplessness, that "weak spot" taboo thing, but if I look at it, I can't say my balls are my "weak spot" anymore :(
I've tried staying some weeks without ballbusting and it didn't work. Do any of you know if there is a way to increase sensibility? I would love if it would be able for my current girlfriend to make me beg desperately for her to stop squeezing me or put me in fetal position with a single blow again... maybe a psychotropic could enhance my sensitivity, I don't know...
Thanks in advance