PDA

View Full Version : New to the sport

chunkylover
11-29-2004, 09:22 PM
Hi,
I'm just getting into this fetish and was hoping someone could give me a few words of wisdom.
Just how much punishment can nuts take? Some of those video clips have really intense kicks and knees.

-CL

Tamakeri
11-29-2004, 10:42 PM
Well, in my experience, your balls can take more punishment than you can handle. In other words, if you are careful in who and how you get busted, you will quit from the pain before there is permanent damage. They are tough little guys with no moving parts. Things to watch out for:

1- Grabbing and twisting can cause a very dangerous condition called testicular tortion where the blood vessels feeding the balls are kinked because the ball(s) get twisted around themselves. VERY serious and your balls can literally die within a few hours. Needs emergency surgery to open up and untwist everything. Avoid. You don't want to be a eunich.

2- Don't let her use pointy shoes or shoes with hard heels or soles if she is kicking with that part or if she has bad aim and isn't trying to kick with the toe or heel but it ends up that way, particularly if you are naked. There is a possibility of the skin getting ripped up, or the scrotum being completely ripped off or the testicle being lacerated. If you are protected with jeans or other sturdy pants, this is much less of an issue unless you are going up against a horse. Flat kicks with the instep or sole, barefoot kicks, soft toed shoe kicks- not likely for that to happen. Also watch for hard kicks or pointy kicks to the perenium or bladder area (which is very normal when she misses). You have things in there that can be damaged. You might not feel that damage until the next day because the pain isn't as sudden or as intense.

3- If they swell up like oranges and/or turn blue or black- take a rest from the sport until they look and feel normal.