PDA

View Full Version : Greetings!

Mistress Cat
01-27-2005, 12:59 AM
Greetings Fellow Ballbusters!

I just joined the forum and wanted to say Hi, and introduce myself. I am a 48 y/o FemDom, in a monogamous 2 1/2 year relationship with my adorable Mr Bear. I am a retired Pro Domme, with 10 years experience in the fun and fabulous kinky world.

As a Pro Domme, I had the chance to explore all different kinds of fetishes. My specialty was medical fetishes, because I was an RN in my previous non- kinky life. Enemas, catheters, sounds, and YES.. scrotal infusions, were common daily practices.

Mr Bear, has been told in no uncertain terms he must uncloak himself as a lurker, and say Hello to you all, as well.

I am looking forward to reading your posts and engaging in some interesting conversations. And.. to answer another post...

I favor shaved balls, for a better grip, and better sucking.
:D
(((smoochies)))) Ms Cat

Magnum
01-27-2005, 02:06 AM
I can't wait to hear some of your stories. I prefer being kicked and having my balls stepped on by a bare foot while my balls are laying on a hard surface.

J T
01-27-2005, 07:37 AM
Not fair!! I finally get an interested neighbor, and She's already got some one to abuse.. er I mean adore.

Mistress Cat
01-27-2005, 11:15 PM
I can't wait to hear some of your stories. I prefer being kicked and having my balls stepped on by a bare foot while my balls are laying on a hard surface.

Thanks for the welcome Magnum! You sound like a serious BB fellow. I always do my kicking barefoot.. with "slut red" nail polish on my toe nails. LOL

I LOVE tying up poor Mr Bear, laying back on the floor between his legs and kicking, squeezing, and rolling his balls with both feet. If he tries to defend by bringing his legs together, he can't because my feet and legs are in the way and I kick them back into the spread postision. :Baahaha:

((((smoochies)))) Ms Cat

Mistress Cat
01-27-2005, 11:30 PM