PDA

View Full Version : Stories by ThankxMan

ThanxsMan
02-13-2005, 03:27 PM
Hi all I'm working on writing a new story that I'm going to be putting up here. It's a ball bust but there are a few things I wanted to say before I start working on it. Now this story is a more upbeat one compared to the more depressing and cruel ones. There are occult themes but they are NOT meant to offend only to entertain. The main character is myselff because I hate making up new characters for short projects. Also any tips on writing and critiques are appreciated, as this is my first time writing something of this nature. Thank you all and thank you for your patientce as I write the story.
-Nick

skweezme
02-15-2005, 02:55 PM
Hi Thanxman! On my story thread I put a link to a site I'd found useful. I took note of some advice on there but didn't follow all of it.

Good luck! Looking forward to the story! Sounds intriguing!

ThanxsMan
02-15-2005, 06:05 PM
All right everyone I'm working on it and I got the beginning done and I'll post it soon I just want to check out some writing tips and some quick revisions. I hope you all like it and keep in mind I never wrote a story based on busting.
-Nick

ThanxsMan
02-15-2005, 06:18 PM
The story of a boy, his demon bodyguard, and the woman who helped him deal with his sexual shyness.

Tough Love

Sara walked up the stone drive way and up to the door. Her hair was fairly short and had a redish hue to it. She had tan skin and a geat smile. She knocked on the door and was greeted by a strange looking person. "You must be Sara. I'm Sierra and Nick told me a lot about you," she said cheerfully. The young woman in question had crimson skin, short black hair, black fingernails, extended fangs, and a prehensile tail. Sara was wide eyed at the sight. "Hmm? Oh don't worry I'm cool I just look a little strange. Come in Nick will be down shortly.