PDA

View Full Version : First Post and a Story

beaner
03-14-2005, 06:44 PM
Hello everyone,

This is my first time posting here. My last account was deleted, and I'm determined not to let that happen again. I don't know why I didn't post before, the people here are so much more open than the majority of those at that other forum. Anyway, I have a story written for me by a girl I know who, believe it or not, didn't even know ballbusting existed four days ago. She told me that I was allowed to post it so here it is.

Overtime Pay

It’s 6:30 in the evening, and just you and I, the beautiful CEO, are left in the office. The deadlines lately had been brutal, but I have always been pleasant and appreciative of your efforts.

"Jeff, could you come into my office, please?" My sweet voice interrupts a fantasy you were having, and you flush as you make your way into my office. I don't bother closing the door, as we are already alone. I motion to a file on my desk for you to look at, but don't invite you to sit.

You obediently leaf through the pages, when suddenly you catch the scent of my perfume coming from behind you. With surprisingly strong and adept hands, I begin massaging your shoulders. You sigh as the tension begins to slip from your body. My hands begin a teasingly slow descent, popping one shirt button at a time, until suddenly you feel the button on your pants give way.

"Sit down, Jeff," I whisper softly in your ear, running my tongue down your neck and then guiding you to my soft leather computer chair. I slip off your shirt, pants, and underwear, and shower you with a trail of kisses: first your forehead, then your cheek, then your lips...all the way down, until I softly kiss the tip of your hardening penis.