PDA

View Full Version : Improvised AKA: On The Cheap BDSM Gear

CFnm_switch
02-05-2007, 03:06 PM
Being a newbie here I'd thought I'd post s few cost cutting ideas I found in relation to "toys".

C&B Restraints: For metal cock rings try either a hardware store or a farm/tractor supply store. Most sell them various sizes for things like hoists block&tackle or tack/harness repair. They are also great places to get D-rings and small snap links to make restraints or to attach chains/leashes.

Cock Collars, this is a bit more obvious but the pet dept or pet shops in the area for cats or "toy" dogs. Also their is a former Soviet surplus item known as a "Dog Collar" Sling that has 2 small removable leather collars on either end which are just the right size for use as either a cock or ball collar.

An improvised "Gates of Hell" can be made by buying a D-sized Mag-Lite/Baton Carrier from a police equipment supply store/catalog. Be sure to get one with a leather snap open belt loop to add the rings mentioned above.

Urethral Probes- I found some old smooth glass swizzle sticks of various diameters and lengths at a flea market but I'm sure any place like a bar/retraunt supply store or dept store that carries wet bars and assecories will have some.

Anyone else have any sources or ideas they want to share?

markerbull
02-07-2007, 07:26 PM
Take a rigid plastic container (one with a fair to medium opening) and some regular plastic tubbing. Some mayo jars work real good. Press the tubbing through the bottom and lube up the balls so they are pulled in through the opening by the vacuum. The pressure can vary from mild to insane pain. Use common sense so that you don't damage them unless that is your thing.

I took a sports shaker bottle from GNC and placed a generic penis pumper sleeve (some adult places sell them separately) on it. Put the tubing (bought at Home Depot) through the bottom and it performs perfectly. :thumbup

tittyfr
02-15-2007, 10:52 PM