PDA

View Full Version : Wife as ball-buster?

mekamel
02-22-2007, 11:30 AM
I have to say this is my first post let me take this moment to say hello, and to thank the great people at Femaledom.com, I have been visiting this site since year 2000, and I was a member for while. I hope one day I can get to meet all the wonderful girls who work for you!

I was married before and my wife used to indulge me in my foot fetish, but I never felt that she would be into BB. When I asked her about it she seemed not v comfortable with it at all. I guess finding the right partner who understands my needs is key in a relationship. I understood she didnt feel comfortable about it and that was that. I guess it takes a special mentality to understand this fetish.

In the end, I still feel that someone who is not so emotionally involved with me would make a good partner in that area, like a mistress perhaps.

Any others out there who experienced something similar? What was the resolution?

appreciate any support on this.

Anyway, to the staff of femaldom.com, I love ya!!! :iluvu: :ibow4u:

penaltykicked
02-22-2007, 01:29 PM
I started her out slowly at first she would bend my cock down between my legs but didnt seem really into but whwen I told her she could do anything to my balls she wanted as long as no permanent injury she slowly got into and now she cant get enough many many nights when I want sex or a blowjob she will simply punish my balls and cock till im crazy with lust and then she will stop and laugh. she is always sneaking up behind me and kicking or punching or squeezing my balls at first she was gentle but now I have to beg for mercy. I have truly created a ballbusting big breasted ball buster. she told me months ago if I ever stopped letting her own my balls she would leave me and her latest thing is she wants to fill my urethra with icy hot:o

leapfrog
02-22-2007, 01:52 PM
There you go! Another cautionary tale about actually getting what you asked for. LOL!

ts8nford