PDA

View Full Version : ball pinch

spam76
04-19-2007, 12:10 PM
This is my first post here

I would like to share this story that happened to me many years ago. I was in my late 20’s and I was a senior analyst at a large firm. One of the perks of my job was that I good to check out the new female trainee and summer hires first. I was interested in one new hire and I was hoping she was not be in my group so that I could date her.

I was lucky she was not in my. We were total opposites she was tiny, quiet and very reserved. I was at a foot taller that her, loud and arrogant. I got what I wanted in this relation ship at first as I was the dominate partner. I choose the movies, the restaurants, the trips, etc. My girlfriend’s only request was that I stop playing ruby on the weekends. She hated ruby and she hated my ruby friends even more. Outside of work ruby and my ruby friends were my whole life.

Within a month of meeting her I no longer played rugby and no longer saw my rugby friends. She had totally conquered me. Her weapon of choice was a hand job/ ball message. She would massage my balls everywhere, in my home, in the elevator at work, on the backset of her parent’s car, at sporting events, etc. Her small little right hand placed on my balls could get me do anything she wanted. Her ball messages were better that regular sex and BJs. She could message my balls for hours. However I became was her total slave. I had a choice ruby or message. Goodbye rugby.