PDA

View Full Version : A Story

ron25
05-08-2007, 12:47 PM
Hi everyone. This is my first attempt at a fantasy story of mine. Let me know what you think...

Ron stood, nude, facing his accusers. He was guilty & deserved punishment. He knew it. He had no idea what was coming. His friends stood before him. His girlfriend Mary, her friend Julie, and her boyfriend, and his friend, Mark.
Mary was telling him how upset he was at what he did. "You look down her blouse all the time! Don't you know how that makes me feel??? You want her boobs!!!! My breasts
aren't good enough for you???" They were good enough for him, they were amazing. He
would never see them again. "And Julie doesn't like it either! She's just an object to you! And you hurt Mark! he's your friend. Can he trust you???" Ron thought this may be a little much, he was just trying to see tits. He did see cleavage, but that's it. His friends thought otherwise.
"We're going to start with your balls. They're probably the problem." They tied him spread eagle in a wide doorway, his balls hanging, making good targets. His penis was conviently erect and out of the way.
Mark started. His first kick took his breath away. He felt like his nuts were driven into his stomach. He had a hard time standing. Mark kicked his balls 3 times. His balls
ached, he would have collapsed if he hadn't been tied up. Then Julie stood before him.
"My turn". He saw her wind up... "nooooo" Her foot landed squarely on his balls and
drove them into his groin. 5 times. Then came Mary. "Please, I'm sorry". "I'm sure you
are" she said as she kick his nuts, HARD. 8 times. Ron was whimpering as they untied him, and rolled into a ball at thier feet.
When he could stand Julie stood before him, 2 nasty looking metal clamps in her hands.