PDA

View Full Version : how did you guys get your fetish?

help please
05-16-2007, 09:34 PM
Well first I would like to introduce myself
I am a 21 year old male who has enjoyed making my testicles as vulnerable as possible for some of my female friends for a long while now. I am a college student, and I am very interested in the psychology of ballbusting. Or more simply why some men enjoy being hit in the groin by women. I am also interested to know if any women could really enjoy inflicting the pain as much as some of us guys like receiving it. Which I doubt could ever be so

I have always been curious as to why I enjoy the thought of a woman hitting me in the groin more then any other kind of sexual fantasy. From what I have found I think it is a type of "genital inferiority complex" that came from being kicked in the balls by a girl and publically humiliated at a young age. And this inferiority complex manifests as something sexual to ease the pain of the perceived inferiority.

I want to know how other men here think they have developed their ballbusting fetish. Did you all have some childhood experience with it?

Also I found this very interesting theory on why the ballbusting fetish occurs online what do you think of it?

SEX ADDICT(This affects many women, abuse in childhood):