PDA

View Full Version : Another story from McSmithy

s.mcsmithy
05-24-2007, 11:56 AM
Most of my stories are fiction based on exaggerated real life experiences. I hope you like them, this is a multi-parter based on my experiences of sharing a flat with a girlfriend called Claire (again – you guys would like her) and it’s called…

Diary

May 1st

Jesus, the arguments with this bitch are getting worse, she’s got absolutely no respect for me. I know that she’s paying the rent, the bills, but I’m a student, I don’t have the cash to help out – it doesn’t mean that she can treat me like crap. We fought again tonight from the moment she walked in the door. Money, the car, the housework, whatever she though of next. Then, while screaming in my face she swings a total haymaker, catching me in the head. I think that this is the first time a woman’s hit me ever. I was already off balance and ended up on the floor. She thought this was hilarious and just laughed as she left the room.

May 3rd