PDA

View Full Version : Do feminists really promote ballbusting movies?

gomdol
06-18-2007, 01:20 AM
I saw some debates on yahoo!answers and one of them said about this.
DO you think so? I think though not entirely, however I can still somewhat agree. (AS I heard, feminists dominated medias almost,and some males are cooperating with them?)

mojo114
06-18-2007, 10:44 AM
i think they would prefer to see female to male violence then men beating women. so i can kinda see where u going with this

Julie18nz
06-19-2007, 02:33 PM
Personally, I would that they no more promote that than Red Neck males promote the **** and torture of women. U will hear a LOT of women say "I would like to give that guy a kick in the balls" However, the amount of women that actually WOULD do that is probably a lot less than the men who say "I want to kill that bastard" and then go and do it :)

bbbb
06-19-2007, 11:20 PM
I have a lot of experience with feminism, and I can concur that feminism does dominate various areas of the media. Think about it, we often read articles that tell the readers "a real man would do..." or "these are the qualities of a real man.." and suchlike, yet how often do we read the same articles with reversed sexes? Never... because they are silenced. Television is the same, as are the movies and Hollyweird.

In fact, I won't post it here for fear of being accused of spam, but I have a video on a friend's website where a feminist lawyer got her client completely off prison, no fines, etc. nothing. Her only conditions were that she must take English classes.

What did she do? While her husband slept (the most common time for a woman to abuse/kill) she took a butchers' knife to his penis and sliced it off at the pubic bone then flushed it down the toilet.

The man is messed up forever more now, will probably never pee properly again, consider the psychological impact of this heinous crime - would you suggest a man who chopped off a woman's breast be given 'English classes'?