PDA

View Full Version : How do you know if your balls are damaged?

crushednuts
08-08-2007, 10:05 AM
How can one tell if the balls are damaged? I think mine are.

linklierok
08-08-2007, 10:34 AM
Go see a doctor, you should never seek medical advice on a forum.

BeatMyBallsHard
08-08-2007, 10:36 AM
Hi, what are the symptoms?

A few bruises, lumps & bumps or swellings are ok, as long as they go down after a few days (although I'm not a doctor - disclaimer ;)

I've had 'nuff ball beatings with tools, electrics, clamps etc. at least a few times a week for nearly 6 years now. The only real "damage" I've noticed is that they hang down very low sometimes, & they are a bit bigger.

In my non-medical opinion, as long as you can cum, there's no blood in your cum, & they don't hurt in a "bad way" (as opposed to the lovely pain associated with ballbusting), you're ok.

I've had to get the doctor out before after a particularly severe kicking session, where my whole ballsack was black with bruising, and had little raised blood blisters etc. - very scary, but the doctor said to rest & put ice on them.

I still got my GF pregnant. Maybe I've been lucky though...

I think a lot of it comes down to listening to your own body & being aware of it. If you think you need to see a doctor, go.

All the best.

L.
A Woman's Toy, Somerset, UK.

Tamakeri
08-08-2007, 10:38 AM