PDA

View Full Version : Cameraman needed for ballbusting project

bustedballs84
08-14-2007, 07:55 AM
hey everyone, I'm in need of a cameraman with own video camera, and preferably some technical knowledge of how to upload to web, to record some videos and still pics of ballbusting. I have some very sexy girls lined up to do the busting, and the option is there to swap roles- i.e. I'll do some recording while you get busted!
For more info, please contact me, I can provide pics of some of the girls on request. Filming to take place in Brighton area.

MRK08
08-17-2007, 02:49 PM
Hi,

Maybe I`m not exactly what you are looking for but as a photographer I have some experience in ballbusting scene`s so I might be of some help.
Just let me know.

Greetings

kickem
08-19-2007, 04:12 AM
just hire one 84 and ill do the filming for you i am not too far from brighton either.. :thumbup

mick_sl8ter
08-20-2007, 04:01 PM
Why not a camera woman ? :bananajum

EggsForCrush
08-21-2007, 06:17 AM
i have my own video camera and photo camera (both are professional) and i can take really nice videos and pics... and i also use adobe premiere program for montage and working on videos...and i can take all on the web. but... i live in turkey, not england :confused:

but i can come to england 3-4 months later for a week. we can take some action then if you want... i would be glad to be in this project...

EggsForCrush
08-23-2007, 10:18 AM
hey everyone, I'm in need of a cameraman with own video camera, and preferably some technical knowledge of how to upload to web, to record some videos and still pics of ballbusting. I have some very sexy girls lined up to do the busting, and the option is there to swap roles- i.e. I'll do some recording while you get busted!
For more info, please contact me, I can provide pics of some of the girls on request. Filming to take place in Brighton area.