PDA

View Full Version : does receiving regular bouts of BB desensitize your balls to the pain?

catweazle
11-04-2007, 03:14 PM
i ask because i find a lot of clips i see on websites unrealistic or implausible---ie where a guy is getting repeatedly kicked very hard 10/15/20 times in a row....are these guys so used to it that the pain diminishes...and if so....would it be a bad idea for your future enjoyment, to be ballbusted on a regular basis?

ChiefSoreballs
11-04-2007, 03:27 PM
I cant give you a serious answer because ballbusting is only a fantasy for me and I have no experience with regular abuse of them.

however, I allways imagined that after beeing kicked repatedly there, the balls should be so sore that a guy can hardly hobble anymore, even without further kicks.

needbud77
11-04-2007, 04:36 PM
yea i know what you mean. watching those vids i was thinking,
do they take some kind of pain medication before a session?

but i do think you develop a pain tolerance eventually

experiment
11-04-2007, 05:42 PM
From my own experience, continuous ball busting does desensitize the balls to pain. The nerves must get damaged by repeated pounding. You will find that you need more and harder blows to produce the same effects on the balls.

jeenie123
11-05-2007, 10:25 AM
I reckon you do develop a bit of a resistance to the pain after a few years. I think I have but not so as I can be kicked hard. I would still be in agony and in danger of throwing up in that case.

Dark3
11-05-2007, 12:46 PM
I think that it does de-sensitize You, ever seen those Rodeo guys? They take hits in the groin and just about anywhere and they seem to take it pretty well, Unless it's a new guy:p

Takkyuu_tama
11-08-2007, 09:34 AM
When I was first starting out, hitting my balls even 100 times was a crazy, painful (and mindblowing) night.