PDA

View Full Version : Best ballbusting pay sites?

Androcles
12-10-2007, 10:46 AM
I'm somewhat new to ballbusting (completely new to adult forums), and was wondering if anyone could recommend some of the best ballbusting sites to subscribe to. Free sites would be good too, but I am willing to pay a reasonable price for quality.

I prefer ballbusting videos with lots of dialogue (any kind of dialogue). Like if the girl taunts the guy, makes fun of him, gets angry at him, scolds him, etc. The guy can say something too. Even the briefest of storylines adds to the quality. All types of scenarios are good, including ballbusting by a sister, mother, coworker, classmate or whatever. Wrestling ballbusting would be great too. I'm open to just about everything. I do think it's best if the girl is wearing clothes, but whatever.

I hope my request is not too presumptuous. Just looking for any interesting and reputable sites. I would appreciate any suggestions, even if it's not what I'm looking for. Thanks so much!

jellylegs
12-10-2007, 08:03 PM
serial-ballbusters.com is good for anger but the dialogue is sometimes in french which takes away some of the sting. The busting looks real though and most of the girls are hot and vary between clothed and occasionally flashes of topless.

my favourite is ********************* because of the good dialogue, usually naked or semi-naked though. if you're a fan of bb dialogue then the best vid I have ever seen is called "women are weak?!" and it's on *********************. reasonable price to join and you get full access to the entire collection. Nikki is my favourite buster because she does the bb but also does great dialogue.

hope this helps.

p.s. have never come across a free bb site. just too much money to be made i suppose...

phillyboi215
12-10-2007, 09:20 PM
what site are you talking about

skipperbob
12-11-2007, 08:12 AM
Go back through the old threads and you'll find many great sites!

kickme000
12-11-2007, 10:09 AM