PDA

View Full Version : Any artists around that wanna work on a project?

vlad_Drakulav
04-01-2008, 04:01 AM
Hi all. I've tried unsuccessfully (twice) to make an erotic (both times BB related) pc software, and both times failed due to lack of graphic sources. You see im a terrible artist (like most software developers lol) but I happen to be decent at writing code. So if there are any artists on the forum that would like to contribute a few images here and there into making a BB related PC game (sorry to all you mac users, you miss out :( ), that would be awesome. At this point in time I would imagine that it would be freeware (though if you did want 2 sell it, then its not a problem- we'd just have to discuss prices etc). Oh and dont assume I'm an industry-level software developer. 18 years old and in my first year of university lol, but I am skilled in Visual Basic using DirectX7 (more than enough for a 2D game with almost any effects we want [i.e- fading, zooming, side scrolling, etc]). So yeah if any1 is interested, i guess u can reply 2 this post and I'll check up on it next time im on XD. Oh and my apologies for the long winded post lol.:bananawin

Snakelinux
04-02-2008, 03:51 PM
As you already know I posted a game back some time ago, which played out scenarios of women kicking, punching, and squeezing your balls. This game had several errors and may have frustrated some of you. If you don't know what I am talking about go to.

http://www.femaledom.com/forum/showthread.php?t=4979

Now, I have found some of the errors and made a patched version. Maybe later I will make another game but for now you can download the new version here... and no you do not need to have downloaded the first game to play this one.

http://rapidshare.com/files/104400175/Games.rar

The patch version fixes:

-Sometimes the ending picture cannot be found and the game just kind of dies out.