PDA

View Full Version : story- it all started pt1

mickeybb
08-09-2008, 11:36 PM
My name is John. I am 29 years old. I am an assistant manager at a 24 hour convenience store, having worked there for 7 years since graduating college with a degree in business management.
I try to act professionally at all times at work, but we recently hired a 19 year old cashier-stocker named Kristen that is making it very difficult. She is an absolute knockout, about 5’8” tall, 125 lbs., and with sexy size 8 feet ( trust me I found out for sure ). I try to look at her only on the sly but I think she may have caught me looking once or twice.
Occasionally 3 or 4 employees will go to a local bar after getting off work at midnight. This was the first time I had seen Kristen outside of work. The round table we sat at had 5 chairs and there were 4 of us, myself, Kristen, Bob a 20 year old stock guy, and Sarah a 35 year old, back working to get money to send her daughter to college. I sat next to Sarah, Bob was next to her on the other side. I was disappointed when Kristen sat next to Bob until she put her feet up on the chair next to me. She was wearing a long skirt and knee high black boots with a 2 inch heel. Every time I would talk to Kristen I would have to look at the sexy feet in their hot leather encasement that was between us.
After 2 or 3 drinks she said her feet were killing her ( she had just worked an 8 hour shift cashiering on her feet in those boots), and took off her boots.
“My feet were killing me, but I hope the smell doesn’t kill John.” she said laughing.
“I’m sure they don’t smell bad” I replied being nice and hoping to somehow get a good whiff before the night was over. I have had a couple weird fetishes as long as I could remember: one, feet especially sweaty hot feet and two, the one I never realized, but dream of, being kicked in the balls.