PDA

View Full Version : My first ballbusting experience

Leather balls
07-26-2009, 04:18 AM
Hi my name is Leather Balls and this is my first time ever posting on any forum. i am into ballbusting and also have a leather fetish hense the name leather balls and i quite often enjoy being busted while wearing leather trousers. I have many ballbusting experiences that i wish to share with you all in time and would like to tell you how i got into ballbusting.