PDA

View Full Version : Real Life GRabbing and SQueezing

bbbbbb
10-25-2009, 10:15 AM
Heyyy bb friends,

my favourite bb method is the grab and squeeze
because then i feel im in controll and can do everything i like. as long as i like hih
i was wondering how other girls did it and what happened, but unfortunately i couldnt find (perhaps im not very good with computers :o ) the videos I like.

im not in the nakedscene, because i prefer to do that on my own with my boyfriend. However, I am attracted to real life grabs where the guy still wears clothes and scares from the situation. I hope you could find videos like those.

i remember a video where a Japanese guy was squeezed very hard and he was hurting tremedously..... :iluvu:

Marissa

weirdo
10-25-2009, 11:05 AM
i wish i could show u all the vids i found but i dont kno how to. im sorry if you didnt want guys to comment. but iv never had my balls squeezed . i like kicking and other stuff.

squeezemyballsplease
10-25-2009, 11:52 AM
Don't have have videos for you right now, but must say that this is my favourite fantasy too...
Your BF must be a lucky guy. :)

morethanwanted
10-25-2009, 11:56 AM
Squeezing is also my favourite. I have not "achieved" it yet, though.
But I think the man should be naked so the girl can get his balls well. I don't like the idea of one nut slipping away (would be probable when grabbing through trousers), so all force is applied on just one ball...

Oh, I'd also like to watch that video ;)

Iguana
10-25-2009, 04:28 PM
Yes, ball squeezing is my favorite cbt fantasy, too, bbbbbb.

Iguana

Scyp
10-26-2009, 06:30 AM
it seems I am lucky guy. My girlfriend like squeezing and I also. So we have together a lot of fun.

movies about squeezing/ballbusting you can always find on youtube or page like this. it is a lot of such pages in internet just use google ;)

Teardrop
10-27-2009, 12:55 PM
i remember a video where a Japanese guy was squeezed very hard and he was hurting tremedously.....