check the ballbusting updates here

Thread: Dvhour's Ballbusting Memoirs Vol. 1

Dvhour's Ballbusting Memoirs Vol. 1

Hello my name is dvhour, I am the creator of USBBonline and KITG (the Kicked in the Groin Social Network). I'm an 11+ vet in the online BB community... I've had well over a hundred mild to medium to very rough consensual forms of BB experiences (spanning 5 countries)... I'm not bragging... I am just stating facts as I recount my BB memoirs... I am both humbled and thankful that I have had such an amazing string of good fortune and a chance to experience all of this.

Today I'm in my 30s, I do not have any children (by choice), I lead a very unconventional lifestyle and have lived with the yearning to be kicked below the belt for almost 3 decades now. Truth be told my hosiery fetish is my most prominent and dominant fetish and BB is a distant 2nd behind it. I was age 6 when a girl I had a crush on, kicked me in the balls super hard. It was traumatic, I cried, it was awkwardly beautiful and transformative. I remember being desirous, fearful and confused about the mix of feelings I was experiencing but most of all, I felt ashamed for liking it. There was no one to talk to about my fear of a ballbusts, the damages or the desires that one could feel when they saw or encountered (potential) ball busting. Even if I had someone to talk to, I still would not have shared these morbidly shame filled feelings. I was pretty messed up and torn for years with regards to the idea of being hit below the belt.