check the ballbusting updates here

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Self Busting

Arrow Self Busting Thread

i just wanted to see where everyone is located and who all has some pics. i am in dallas, tx. email me at k50m@aol.com if you ever want to talk about ballbusting. please email me sadistic sara
    Last edited by SadisticSara; 09-20-2004 at 04:15 PM.

SadisticSara

Arrow Self Busting Thread

Hi kman171

Actually, I'd rather talk about it here at the Forum.

Don't be bashful or shy! That's what this Forum is all about.
    Sharing our ideas, experiences and fantasies.

See you around here (I hope) !

- Sara
    Last edited by SadisticSara; 09-20-2004 at 04:16 PM.

question for sara

hey sara- do you have any suggestions for self busts and also- how do you smash balls (how do YOU do it and how could i do it)
    Last edited by SadisticSara; 06-09-2004 at 04:24 AM.

SadisticSara

Arrow Self Busting

OK!

Self busts?
    Sorry, but I have no experience in that! Ha, ha, ha!
    I'm not "equipped" to experiment in that, so I hope that the guys reading this will talk about that.

That's something that hasn't been mentioned enough on this Forum, but I think it should be.
    There must be a lot of times when you guys are alone and do it yourselves. Nothing wrong with that.

I'd be interested in reading what you guys write about it. This would also be a good place to share methods and ideas with others. How you do it, etc.

There must be lots of guys with imaginative ways to 'self bust'.

About how I like doing it to guys: I really hate to have to paste in what I already wrote in a bunch of other threads here, including "Ballbusting Methods" (or "Techniques") or whatever the thread's called.
    Please read the other threads first to see what I wrote there, OK?

After that, if you have comments, questions or whatever, please post again.